View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Oct 18, 2019 5:54 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Out-of-Tech Item Cost/Multiplier 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 28, 2007 10:32 pm
Posts: 1609
Location: UK
Reply with quote
Post Out-of-Tech Item Cost/Multiplier
Anyone remember if there's a means to control this? I thought it was specifically set to only multiply the cost of items from other actual Techs, and not non-Tech modules.


Sat Apr 19, 2014 5:33 am
Profile YIM
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jun 24, 2013 5:08 am
Posts: 430
Location: Reconstructing W.A.S Forces,
Reply with quote
Post Re: Out-of-Tech Item Cost/Multiplier
wait there was a multiplier


Sat Apr 19, 2014 7:07 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.
[ Time : 0.014s | 15 Queries | GZIP : Off ]