View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:30 pm



Reply to topic  [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2
 help with bullets 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 4:04 pm
Posts: 47
Location: In a dark corner, eating fried chicken...
Reply with quote
Post 
It's possible to edit mods while running CC. You just restart the MAP. I did it for a while, then it stopped working so I just stopped. It might still work.


Mon Jul 09, 2007 3:37 pm
Profile WWW
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 6:10 pm
Posts: 358
Location: at ze kopta!
Reply with quote
Post 
Squid Lord wrote:
aah, thnx, that was implied tho


i remember Data mentioning that you could force a re-load of the .ini's, it was in the change-log if i remember correctly

That was with the old build. Build 14 only loads all the .ini's before, as a master.
Back then with Build 13, it would load the master on start up, and when you start the game, it starts the copy, which loads faster (reference to DNA + RNA) . While ingame, you could have edited the ini, saved it, and then press R for CC to re-load the new ini.


Mon Jul 09, 2007 3:38 pm
Profile

Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 3:34 am
Posts: 2378
Reply with quote
Post 
It doesn't work in B14.

Data changed it T_T


Mon Jul 09, 2007 3:38 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 6:10 pm
Posts: 358
Location: at ze kopta!
Reply with quote
Post 
lul, Sucks doesn't it?


Mon Jul 09, 2007 4:13 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 19 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot]


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.
[ Time : 0.015s | 14 Queries | GZIP : Off ]