View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Jul 09, 2020 12:59 am



Reply to topic  [ 2040 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 132, 133, 134, 135, 136  Next
 UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2012 2:13 am
Posts: 24
Location: Inside a warblimp, blowing up your house.
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Hmm, diden't my testing help with the parachute and Chimeria?(whatever it was slept, ive just recently came back to Cortex) Why i no minior credit?


Sat Dec 15, 2012 5:45 am
Profile

Joined: Sat Oct 29, 2011 6:38 pm
Posts: 3
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
I uploaded the fix for the ronin rampage activity for the people that don't know how to fix it. Just download the .lua file, go to the Unitec.rte folder, activities, and throw it in. Of course, just overwrite the old file. I have tested it out and it works, hopefully it works for everyone else.

http://www.mediafire.com/?0umjqjiic88ac6r


Thu Jan 24, 2013 1:33 am
Profile

Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 1:17 pm
Posts: 22
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Know what'd be cool? If someone worked the other techs into an activities file. I might work on that.


Thu Jan 24, 2013 2:20 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:39 pm
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
whats up with the A.I Errors, like just standing and not really doing anything. this is the best mod and cc just lost its spice with out it. anyone working on a fix?.... and yes i know its discontinued.....


Fri Jan 25, 2013 7:35 pm
Profile
DRL Developer
DRL Developer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 2:34 pm
Posts: 966
Location: Moscow, Russia
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Looks like I've updated UniTec to work with 1.05. Could not figure what custom crab, rocket and turret AIs did, so I've just used default versions.

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/1741337/Unoffi ... ficial.zip


Tue Jan 29, 2013 7:55 pm
Profile

Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 10:39 pm
Posts: 2
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Thanks WeeGee, you the man.


Wed Jan 30, 2013 4:59 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2012 5:44 am
Posts: 201
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
weegee wrote:
Looks like I've updated UniTec to work with 1.05. Could not figure what custom crab, rocket and turret AIs did, so I've just used default versions.

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/1741337/Unoffi ... ficial.zip


weegee do people have permission to work off the updated version you've provided as the base for their own expansions?


Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:15 pm
Profile
DRL Developer
DRL Developer
User avatar

Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2009 2:34 pm
Posts: 966
Location: Moscow, Russia
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Izak12, sure, I'm not the owner, just fixed a few things.


Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:59 pm
Profile

Joined: Fri Dec 14, 2012 5:44 am
Posts: 201
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
weegee wrote:
Izak12, sure, I'm not the owner, just fixed a few things.



ah coool!
oh I also wanted to say that from what i've tested it all worked without a hitch! great job!!


Sun Feb 10, 2013 1:04 am
Profile

Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2012 9:37 pm
Posts: 6
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Hey does anyone know where to find the gun that the brain unit Vicky spawns with?

Its called the HK 3000 I think, but I looked under the Unitec and Shield list of weaponry and I couldn't find it.


Sun Feb 10, 2013 3:57 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Oct 15, 2012 5:21 pm
Posts: 879
Location: Somewhere in Germany
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
UniTec > Devices > Weapons.ini > CTRL+F > "HK G3000". Set the "buyable" to 1, instead of 0. Now it should've be buyable.


Sun Feb 10, 2013 5:38 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Sat Oct 15, 2011 4:19 pm
Posts: 322
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
So sad to see so many good mods die with V1.0.0, then the advent of 1.0.5 killing some of them to death.(Lol grammar error)


Sat Feb 16, 2013 9:16 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 2:50 am
Posts: 111
Location: the midwest
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
yeah for me, I get a major lag rape unless I use UniTech only


Thu Feb 21, 2013 12:58 am
Profile

Joined: Mon Aug 27, 2012 11:13 am
Posts: 151
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Weegee seems to have forgotten to fix the healing items and units. I also get errors from those sometimes.


Sat Feb 23, 2013 11:56 am
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 06, 2012 12:44 pm
Posts: 56
Location: Missing In Action
Reply with quote
Post Re: UniTec (1.0.0 - CC1.0) - DISCONTINUED
Personally, I'm still using the B27 version of Unitec combined with like 40's mods on 1.0.0 and I've never had problems.
With that, you should mind that this mod is discontinued, complaining here will do nothing.


Sat Feb 23, 2013 3:46 pm
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2040 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 132, 133, 134, 135, 136  Next

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.
[ Time : 0.019s | 15 Queries | GZIP : Off ]