View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:09 pm

Reply to topic  [ 9 posts ] 
 Gamma Task Force (female faction) 

Post Gamma Task Force (female faction)
So this my second lazy mod.
I worked a little more on this one but, just like the last one, this is a built from an already existing faction, the Ronin this time.

So they are pretty much girl soldiers that do soldier stuff I guess (I'm not good at coming up with lore)
I feel like the game lacked females so If you feel the same way or just want to bash some girl on the head or even get bashed by them go ahead and give it a shot!

ACTORS!

GTF Trooper
just an average armored girl soldier.

GTF Tanker
If you cant tell by the name, this is a heavy unit, that (much like the Ronin) usualy comes with a helmet

GTF Sharpshooter
A unit with pretty good aiming abilities. (I might have overdone it tbh)

GUNS!

Pretty much every Ronin gun with the GDF brand. I just changed a few thing on the revolver, M60, AK, Glock, RPG, Chainsaw and Shovel (turned the last two into a cooler looking thing).
I also changed the rocks into Throwing Knives.

Anyways...
I hope you enjoy playing with it as much as I enjoyed making it!

Thanks!

Download --> https://mediafire.zendesk.com/attachments/token/e58JzXugk4VyI1LJO3c75fLTf/?name=GTF.rte.rar

Last edited by breakwarp11 on Mon Jan 02, 2017 1:37 pm, edited 6 times in total.

Thu Sep 15, 2016 12:12 pm

Post Re: Gamma Task Force (female faction)
Looks nice, but where is the download link?

Thu Sep 15, 2016 3:25 pm

I really like the sprites, they are well made. I really love those edges on the shovel and chainsaw. But yeah where's the download link.. :???:

Thu Sep 15, 2016 4:12 pm

I completely forgot to add the download link!
How could I forget the most important part of a mod post?
Sorry guys, I'm updating it.

Thu Sep 15, 2016 6:13 pm

breakwarp11 wrote:
I completely forgot to add the download link!
How could I forget the most important part of a mod post?