View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Sat Apr 27, 2024 12:05 am

Reply to topic  [ 43 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2, 3  Next
 Women... 

Post Women...
When you don't know what to do, turn to the internet. Right? Well anyways, commencing: super fantastic background structure time! I'm 9th grader in high-school, male (If you haven't inferred that yet), and I've been liking a girl for a couple months. 1 problem: We don't really know each other. Any advice you can give so I can "meet" her without looking like a pedophile?

Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:29 am

Post Re: Women...
Wait for her to go to the toilet, and stand outside, staring intently at the door. As most toilets only have one door, she is pretty much guaranteed to walk in to you. Make sure she knowns that you are following her there, though, so that your intentions are known.

Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:39 am

I'd try to get into her friend zone, and once they're all acquainted with me, I get comfortable enough to ask her out.

Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:41 am

1st suggestion: Maybe...
2nd: I'm trying to do that, but we have no classes or anything together so it's a little awkward to walk up and start a conversation with a stranger.

EDIT: More info if you want it; I have a friend who knows her pretty well and I asked her to be subtle with an introduction and I think she's trying too hard.

Last edited by Emogotsaone on Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:46 am, edited 1 time in total.

Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:44 am

Ahh, maybe you can try to catch her outside of school.

Thu Sep 01, 2011 12:46 am

Ahhh, 9th grade crush. I can't really give out much advice since that's the way all the girls felt about me.. Jokes.