View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:23 am



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 1366x768 resolution cuts off world screen 
Author Message
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jul 20, 2012 5:31 am
Posts: 65
Location: petting Schrodingers cat.
Reply with quote
Post 1366x768 resolution cuts off world screen
Hey, so I'd love to be able to play at a higher resolution but when I switch to 1366x768 (my native resolution) it cuts off the top and bottom of the screen so when on the map selection screen I can't even select the uppermost and lower maps because they're off the screen. This makes 1366x768 unusable for me because when playing the campaign I can't even defend or attack the snow maps. This happens to a greater or lesser extent with most of the different resolutions I've tried, so right now I'm just playing at the lowest resolution which is 640x480 or something, if I remember correctly. Is this normal, and is there any way to fix that? Thanks!

Image
What the map selection screen looks like.

EDIT: I thought questions like this would be under this section, but I found someone with the same problem under Game Discussion, viewtopic.php?f=4&t=45155, so my question has been answered. Hopefully a fix comes along at some point.


Fri Mar 01, 2013 8:07 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Mar 11, 2013 6:40 pm
Posts: 7
Reply with quote
Post Re: 1366x768 resolution cuts off world screen
i has same problem!!


Tue Mar 12, 2013 4:52 am
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.
[ Time : 0.025s | 15 Queries | GZIP : Off ]