View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Wed Aug 16, 2017 4:05 pm



Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
 Don't Have actors in scene editor 
Author Message

Joined: Mon May 13, 2013 7:25 pm
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post Don't Have actors in scene editor
Hey there, i have a small probleme with the game, when i edit or creat scene, i don't have all the actors, i just have brain and zombie/skeleton... But (for fun) i want to make a big war with a lot off actors in the scene.

I can add soldier juste in Maginot mission and dummys assault...

So how i can add soldier/turret in all the scene please ?


Have a good day :)


Tue May 14, 2013 5:28 pm
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 8:11 pm
Posts: 10
Location: Hiding behind consoles, playing games called Terraria and Cortex Command in my Anti-Non-Nerd-Bunker
Reply with quote
Post Re: Don't Have actors in scene editor
What Build of CC do you have? Because in the latest version, peeps on the same team can't hurt eachother.


Sun Jun 02, 2013 4:59 pm
Profile WWW
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 2 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.
[ Time : 0.028s | 15 Queries | GZIP : Off ]